£79.99*

Reviews on

MORPHOZ carp fishing levelchair

4.63 / 5 51 ratings
49 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very comfy chair

    I bought this chair a few months back.. This chair is so comfy there is plenty of support once you sit you don't want to get up.. I would highly recommend this chair and the price is great too..

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super

    einfach gut

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy buen producto calidad precio

    por casualidad

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    jorge

    muy comfortable.lo unico es que me pasa corriente estatico.he quitato el neopreni del apollabrazos.espero que no pasa lo mismo

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Profondeur assise trop longue

    Levelchair de bonne qualité mais assise beaucoup trop profonde ! Je mesure 1,66m quand je suis assis mon dos est à 15cm du dossier en position droite. Du coup ça devient franchement inconfortable, je dois courber le dos pour toucher le dossier. Un réglage de la profondeur aurait été bienvenu. Malgré tout je le recommande pour ceux et celles qui ont de longues jambes.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super confortable

    un peu cher à l'achat mais chaise de très bonne qualité.

  • 21 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pour la carpe

    très bon siege confortable convient pour tout type de sols jen suis très content

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un confort absolue même pour les pêches longues

    Un level chair super confortable.
    Super léger donc facielemtn transportable sur les postes difficiles d'accès ou éloignés du véhicule.

  • 06 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fauteuil

    bonjour , c'était pour faire un cadeau à un pécheur , et il a été enchanté , très confortable merci

  • 30 July 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    levelchair bien confortable

    level chair bien confortable, solide et sable

HAUT DE PAGE