£11.99*

Reviews on

4.23 / 5 129 ratings
118 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Product of good quality with less price

    Never expected such a good product of great quality at cheaper price. I've compared with all. One of the best at this price. Very much staisfied and the length of the rod not less Than 3 metres which good enough for all kind of water shape. Reel quality is also good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Goog

    The product is awesome n price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome product

    Very nice product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's recommended

    The product is awesome n price too

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grt rod n tell well built

    I may using this combo so many times excellent product super value for money good material well built catches so many fish but never fail .sturdy enough o hold big catch I highly recommen I'm very satisfied with the company n it's product

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product under 999 rupees

    Thanks Decathlon India
    1) Fast delivery within 2 day i received this product.
    2) Reel is awesome .
    3) Rod is heavy .
    4) I request to buyers don't wast time ....
    So for it it it .............

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very heavy Rod

    Weight of Rod is very heavier comparing than other rods .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    I purchased this product before a month ago and it is really cheap as compared to other combo of same price but it's reel is tight when reel back. So I am glad if I am able to exchange this product with a better one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bery bad service

    very very bad responsibility

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Anil

    I am Taniya, I am responsible for the country operations of Fishing (Caperlan) for Decathlon Sports India.
    I apologize for your experience and at the same time thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback on Essential Predator 350 combo fishing rod.

    However, I can only work on corrective actions when I know the problem exactly.
    I request you to share the details with me over phone or email. You may reach out to me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com with your concern or leave your number in my mailbox so that I can call you directly to understand the issue better.

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Country Sport Leader, Caperlan
    Decathlon Sports India

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Product is excellent.

HAUT DE PAGE