£11.99*

Reviews on

ESSENTIAL PREDATOR 350 COMBO

4.19 / 5 111 ratings
97 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good rod

    lovely rod caught some good fish with it

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing

    Very good rod easy to take around as it folds down Had this rod for 2 weeks and have caught a few big carps

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    essential predator 350 combo product

    this is a wonderful product, I use this,, woh.... I caught many fish through this... and thanks decathlon service super fast... I got this product 2-3 days . very very fast service of decathlon.... thanks again

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good

    2 ring magnetic & others non magnetic. why?

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Bad | Plastic Feeling | Toy Feeling

    The photos of this rod look very awesome. I checked the decathlon store and in reality it just feels like a metallic or plastic rod with a very bad action. If you are planning to start out fishing, this rod will spoil your fishing experience.

    1. Bad action of rod
    2. Loose feeling telescopic ends
    3. Doesn't even come with line and no line was available in the decathlon store.
    4. Feels very brittle

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Kumud

    Thank you for taking time to review Caperlan Essential Predator 350 Combo fishing rod.

    I am sorry that your experience with this rod has not been as per your expectations.
    If you have purchased the fishing rod, you can exchange it in any Decathlon store or claim a refund amount equivalent to the price of the product.
    For the fishing lines, I apologize for not having stock in the store, however, you can use our 'click and collect' service to order the missing product in the store and collect it later.

    Owing to its telescopic nature, this predator fishing rod is designed for travelers.
    The casting action of a one or two piece fishing rod can be better than a telescopic one with multiple break points but it is difficult for some users to travel long distances with a one or two piece fishing rod. Hence the telescopic rod has a specific usage to serve.

    Thanks
    Taniya Dutta
    Decathlon Caperlan

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poměr CENA/VÝKON super

    Prut mám už dlouho a drží jenom v autě jsem si ulomil špičku ale zakrátil jsem ji a používám dál bez problémů u naviáku se mi asi po 2 letech zasekla brzda ale co chceme od prutu s naviákem za 300 :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    prut

    prut i naviják bezproblémový

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    jsem spokojen

    jsem spokojen s prutem

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    dobrý poměr cena/výkon

    naviják za tu cenu neřeším nechám si ho na plotice, zkoušel jsem nahazovat 80 gr zvládá v pohodě, při slušném zacházení může sloužit leta

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super set ..

    Super angelset.hab am samstag 3 zander damit gedrillt..es gab nix zu beanstanden...würd ich sofort wieder kaufen.lieferung wie gewohnt sehr schnell....tip top..

HAUT DE PAGE