£11.99*

Reviews on

ESSENTIAL PREDATOR 350 COMBO

4.17 / 5 103 ratings
93 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's recommended

    The product is awesome n price too

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grt rod n tell well built

    I may using this combo so many times excellent product super value for money good material well built catches so many fish but never fail .sturdy enough o hold big catch I highly recommen I'm very satisfied with the company n it's product

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product under 999 rupees

    Thanks Decathlon India
    1) Fast delivery within 2 day i received this product.
    2) Reel is awesome .
    3) Rod is heavy .
    4) I request to buyers don't wast time ....
    So for it it it .............

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very heavy Rod

    Weight of Rod is very heavier comparing than other rods .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    I purchased this product before a month ago and it is really cheap as compared to other combo of same price but it's reel is tight when reel back. So I am glad if I am able to exchange this product with a better one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bery bad service

    very very bad responsibility

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Anil

    I am Taniya, I am responsible for the country operations of Fishing (Caperlan) for Decathlon Sports India.
    I apologize for your experience and at the same time thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback on Essential Predator 350 combo fishing rod.

    However, I can only work on corrective actions when I know the problem exactly.
    I request you to share the details with me over phone or email. You may reach out to me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com with your concern or leave your number in my mailbox so that I can call you directly to understand the issue better.

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Country Sport Leader, Caperlan
    Decathlon Sports India

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Product is excellent.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good product for the price offered

    tried on 3 times good results. only thing to be careful is the line u select need to be heavy. preferable 0.45mm

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Product ***** Star

    This rods me caught a fish.Alongside the built-in durability, this rod can be purchased in a heavy or extra-heavy option. This rod is particularly useful for bottom fishing.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    essential predator 350 combo product

    this is a wonderful product, I use this,, woh.... I caught many fish through this... and thanks decathlon service super fast... I got this product 2-3 days . very very fast service of decathlon.... thanks again

HAUT DE PAGE