£14.99*

Reviews on

ESSENTIAL LEDGERING SET ledgering set - ORANGE

4.41 / 5 58 ratings
51 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Najlepsza

    Najlepsza wędka w tym przedziale cenowym

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reel is not good

    The reel is not a reliable one

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good for beginners and not for professional

    Its the very bad reel and rod combo. Not for good anglers

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad

    Very bad .. heavy weight

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Abhijith

    Thank you for taking time to review Set Essential Ledgering Orange Fishing rod.
    I am sorry to learn about your experience with our product, however, the below information will help you for your future product selection.

    Every fishing rod in Decathlon mentions the casting weight and the composition of the rod while we encourage our users to test, touch and feel the product before the purchase. Ledgering Orange Fishing rod is a slow action fishing rod, meant for beginners who are just starting to learn casting. All over the world, fiber glass equipment is preferred to carbon for beginners as it is more durable. This is a multipurpose 2.2mts fishing rod with both parts made up of Fiber Glass (not carbon, hence comparatively heavier than carbon rods) with a casting weight of 30 - 50 grams. The rod also comes with a reel attached that is tested to with stand 500000 crank turns to guarantee the product reliability. You can see all the description on our website www.decathlon.in as well.

    If you wish to use a lighter fishing rod, I will suggest Wixom 180 or 1.8 mts which is made of of carbon and fiber glass (Decathlon reference code 8401160).

    I hope this insight helps you select more appropriate equipment for Fishing from Decathlon next time.
    As a cordial gesture to encourage you to continue practicing the niche sport of Fishing, you may visit any Decathlon store and exchange the product for a fishing rod more suited to your need.

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Team Caperlan for Decathlon Sports India

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Caperlan fishing rod

    Good built quality

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fishing rod

    super rod ,but 2 kg of weight .it is though to handle.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Rod with Week Reel

    Rod is quite good for Freshwater , but the reel with this is not that good .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awsome I respect to the creation

    Awsome I respect to the creation

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nice product with best price

    i purchased this rod is a good with a best price is useful for both sea and fresh water thanks for decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    za tu cenu, super

    používám ho na plavanou, akorát mě mrzí že se parabolicky ohýbá jen koncová část prutu, zbytek je rovný jak prkno. jinak spokojenost

HAUT DE PAGE