£79.99*

Reviews on

CONQUEST ROD POD 3/4 RODS rod support

4.55 / 5 44 ratings
42 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • 50-59 years old
    16 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    outstanding Rod Pod

    Just returned home from France where I used the pod on the River Cher in the Loire Valley , being a fastish stretch where we where located getting the rods up in the air was important , land some nice river carp to 20lb and some nice cats to 26lb , invaluable bit of kit , extremely pleased with it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Einfach nur Hammer

    Ich hatte mir im Angelladen vor Ort ein Rod Pod gekauft welches auch zum Feedern und Karpfenangeln nutzbar war.

    Allerdings war ich sehr unzufrieden damit und habe nach einem neuen gesucht.

    Da ich schon öfters hier bestellt habe, suchte ich auch hier.

    Das Rod Pod ist der Hammer, sehr viele EInstellmöglichkeiten, die Buzzer Bars haben genug Platz und Abstand, sogar für 5 Ruten, die Tasche ist der Wahnsinn, alles sicher und gut verstaut.

    Einfach WOW und klar zu empfehlen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top pod

    tolles pod Preis Leistung sind gut

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gutes Produkt

    Ich habe mir im Netz und in Angelläden so manches RodPod angeschaut und bin bei diesem hängen geblieben.
    Verarbeitung, Einstellmöglichkeiten, Tasche, Zubehör und Preis sind echt Klasse, vielleicht etwas schwer aber damit kann ich leben.
    Auf jeden Fall eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buen producto

    Es un producto buenísimo , en relación a otras marcas tiene un muy buen precio y esta fabricado en unos materiales muy buenos.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 December 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    tres bien

    tres bon matosse rien dire tres stable pas de probleme

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    support cannes conquest rod pod 3/4cannes.

    très bon produit aucun problème .servi plusieurs fois .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Support de cannes CONQUEST ROD POD 3/4 CANNES

    TRES TRES BIEN

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Patrick gargowitsch

    très satisfait facile de transport le montage se fait s'en problème très stable la chose qui pourrait être amélioré c'est la vise de serage au niveau des pieds qui n'est pas fonctionnels pour le reste tous va bien

  • 01 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TRES BON PRODUIT

    TRES BON PRODUIT POUR TOUTES SESSIONS, MISE EN PLACE RAPIDE .UNE TETE PIVOTANTE SUR LA DROITE OU LA GAUCHE AURAIT ETE APPRECIABLE.

HAUT DE PAGE