£79.99*

Reviews on

CONQUEST ROD POD 3/4 RODS carp fishing rod support

4.37 / 5 59 ratings
50 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bindi

    Excellent kit strong sturdy and so easy to set up . Plenty of space for the largest of reels .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leider nach 3 mal aufbauen ein Fuss abgebrochen

    Würde ich nicht empfehlen, zuerst ging er beim Kollege kaputt und dieses Jahr bei mir. Hoffe ich bekomme ihn umgetauscht. Ich denke dieser Rod hat öfters Materialfehler aber sonst gefehlt er mir richtig gut!

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Wir versuchen ständig unsere Produkte zu verbessern und werden deinen Fall an unsere Produktmanager weiterleiten. Das Produkt kannst du gerne in deiner Filiale oder auch über den Online-Shop zurückgeben. Unser Serviceteam (service@decathlon.de) steht dir hierfür gerne zur Verfügung.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Kai
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Einfach nur Hammer

    Ich hatte mir im Angelladen vor Ort ein Rod Pod gekauft welches auch zum Feedern und Karpfenangeln nutzbar war.

    Allerdings war ich sehr unzufrieden damit und habe nach einem neuen gesucht.

    Da ich schon öfters hier bestellt habe, suchte ich auch hier.

    Das Rod Pod ist der Hammer, sehr viele EInstellmöglichkeiten, die Buzzer Bars haben genug Platz und Abstand, sogar für 5 Ruten, die Tasche ist der Wahnsinn, alles sicher und gut verstaut.

    Einfach WOW und klar zu empfehlen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sin recambio

    El producto en general esta bien, yo estaba contento con el desde hace mas de dos años que lo tengo.El problema esta en que el clip que sujeta las posiciones de las patas se pasado y ESTE ROD POD NO TIENE RECAMBIOS DE LAS PATAS, por lo que me tocara comprar uno nuevo.(por supuesto de otra marca )

    Brand's answer :

    Buenos dias, Juan Antonio.

    Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión y elegir a Caperlan como marca de pesca para desarrollar tu deporte favorito.
    Al ser un modelo que ya no tenemos, no podemos hacerte el cambio por otro pero hemos contactado con la tienda de Camas para que te den la posibilidad de canjear ese importe en otros articulos de esa modalidad.
    Pásate cuando puedas y pregunta por Jesús. Te recomiendo que llames antes para confirmar tu presencia en tienda.

    Un saludo.

    Francisco javier

    JUAN ANTONIO find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bueno

    le falta un poco de mas estabilidad y que las palometas de ajuste no se pudieran desmontar del todo o mejor que fueran con una rosca para mayor comodidad...por todo lo demás es muy bueno

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Renseignements

    Voilà sur la photo on peux mettre 3 ou 4 cannes et sur celui que j'ais acheter on sais mettres 5 cannes pour ça c'est super mais il a un soucis pour serrer inclinaison il ne se sert pas bien alors il bouge beaucoup et il n'est pas en aluminium comme il dise aussi non j'aime bien

  • 24 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Impeccable

    Stable , grand et robuste
    Rien à ajouter

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 June 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Supert service après vente

    Acheter il y a 1 ans et demis une des pâtes du rod pod a casser ayant plus de ticket de caisse le vendeur m’a fait un échange vrement supert accueille supert écoute et vrement très professionnel je tien à remercier l’équipe decathlon pour le professionnel
    Bon produit

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Peche

    Super trépied très stable très facile à monter et très rapide à monter

  • 11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Au top

    Très costaud et super stable, un peu lourd à porter malgré un sac très pratique, mais c'est le prix à payer pour avoir un produit de qualité

HAUT DE PAGE