£4.49*

Reviews on

Carp fishing bait MAIZE uncooked 3KG

4.11 / 5 103 ratings
89 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tiger nut

    great product at a great price. fast service will use company again

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tiger nuts had all sort of bits in

    I have had fishing bits from yourselves with no problems till this order. Didn't know the bag was already open till I put it on my van seat and it went everywhere not happy. I found as well as Tiger nuts there was also a lot of other plant bits not nuts.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality product

    Very good quick service

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CAPERLAN RING PELLET 1 KG 14MM

    Excellent quality pellet. Would benefit from resealable packaging.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent carp bait

    been using lupin seeds since way back in the 1970s, still number one in my book.
    Cook them correctly, and the carp will be queing up to take your bait.
    Not used much now, so give yourself the edge over other anglers and try lupins, you ,ll be amazed at the results. !!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Návnada na lov kaprů

    Hezky voní, na svazovce 7 kaprů za tři hodinky.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    El rey de los pellets en Decathlon

    Creo que todo pescador de carpas habrá usado este pelo de color marrón rojizo todoterreno da muchísimos peces tiene un tamaño ideal aparte de su fuerte olor creo que se trata de un cebo que pesca solo y con un poder atracción enorme muy recomendable que no lo haya usado que lo pruebe se usa para una pesca rápida a las carpas les encantan

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es regular

    Ese Ring pellet tenía que tener agujero de 2mm, para que no se falta a repasar es mi opinión. También falta la grasa es demasiado seco por dentro.Repasando agujeros se rompen. Hace tiempo eran mejores !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    El producto es bueno y de calidad y los peces se lo comen bien. Pero a mi me gustaría que lo hicieran también en pellet de 10 mm. Puesto que hay otras modalidades de pesca que también lo usarían. Por ejemplo el feeder. Dicho esto espero que atendais mi sugerencia.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PARA CEBADO ES EXCELENTE

    Este cebo es muy bueno, pero a mis amigos y a mí nos gustaría encontrar toda la gama de cebos en nuestra tienda, así como los demás productos de Carpfishing que están escasos.

HAUT DE PAGE