£32.99*

Reviews on

BLACKROD MATCH LIGHT 390 Match Fishing Rod

4.67 / 5 9 ratings
9 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    blackrod match 390

    has plenty of power for small carp . the only 'bad' thing i have found is that the reel seat is built for more than a small reel. i use an okuma zeon in the smallest size and it sits slightly loose with the winch fully tightened.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    caña

    muy ligera y sensible

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BLACKROD MATCH LIGHT 390

    Permite hacer buenos lances. La sensación de picada es buena. Es ligera
    Lo único que no me gusta de esta caña y en general de los productos de pesca es que esta todos expuestos. No se sabe si alguien la a dado un golpe o algo así. Para todos los artículos de pesca debería haber uno expuesto y si lo quieres pedirlo a la persona de la zona.

  • 02 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    anglaise Blackrod Match ligt

    bonne canne équilibrée et légère

  • 26 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    BIEN

    Bien

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tres bien

    très bonne canne

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superbe ensemble

    Canne légère très agréable bonne réserve de puissance pour de gros poissons moulinet idem sortie carpe de 13kgs avec sur du fil de 4,5kgs hameçons de 8 waggler match 8 vue la bête je pensais tout casser mais le matos m'a vraiment surpris génial 20 mn de pure bonheur.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon investissement

    Cette canne me fut offerte en remplacement d'une canne Mitchell Match que j'avais cassé accidentellement. Péchant au coup qu' à l'anglaise, je fus très surpris par cette canne anglaise Caperlan. Elle n'a rien à envier par une autre canne d'une marque concurrente. Bonne action parabolique, légère, agréable à manipuler, belles finitions et de très bonne manufacture. J'envoie des wagglers de 6g facilement et tout en douceur. Un produit que je recommande qui ne me fait pas du tout regretter mon ancienne canne Mitchell . Vraiment un excellent rapport qualité prix.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    tutto ok !!!!!!

    tutto ok .....dalla mia prima recensione che raccontavo la mia esperienza con decathlon x la rottura del cimino di questa meravigliosa canna .... mi sono recato in un' altra decathlon a milano dove una persona molto gentile addetta alla pesca mi ha ascoltato ha verificato la rottura ammettendo che la canna era difettosa e quindi facendo la sostituzione ....sono molto contento !!!! la canna e' stupenda da usare.... ha poco da invidiare a marche blasonate !!!! lo abbinata con mulinello axion 3000 ben bobinato e' meravigliosa !!!!!! grazie decathlon!!!!

HAUT DE PAGE